Paper

birthday card

Paper.  Call me old fashioned but I love paper.  I love the way it feels, the way it smells, the colors and the designs, and of course its versatility!   As such, it only seemed logical that my hobby would be paper crafting.  I love opening that new paper pack and imagining all of the fun that can be had with that paper.  We can make scrapbook layouts, homemade cards, goods for the home, party decorations, and more!  Now papercrafting is not a cheap hobby but it is a quality hobby.  So sure you can buy a card from the Dollar Store just like everyone else or you can make a homemade card that required you to buy the needed parts and put some time into it…but I bet they keep your card and treasure the personalization.

So I hope you’ll join me on my papercrafting adventures!

Scrappin Jen

Leave a Reply

