June 2015 Giveaway

Hi Everyone!

I definitely fell off of the blogging wagon for awhile but that is because I became a MOM for the first time!  After spending time with her royal cuteness and lacking in sleep I think I am finally back to semi-normal…hmm or maybe its the “new” normal. Who am I kidding…I was never “normal”…but that is why you all have fun following my blog right? LOL.  I can hear you all now, yeah, yeah get on with it you mentioned a giveaway earlier and that is why I am reading this to begin with!   So without further adieu:

To jumpstart back into business, I am going to give away a Close to My Heart My Crush Bundle! Every My Crush book features a hard cover with wire binding and cardstock-weight pages that are printed with eye-catching designs to form the perfect bases for your memory keeping. Additionally, each My Crush book also features unique details—from glossy print, to vellum pages, to gold foil, to ink-resistant patterns—that make displaying your personality easier than ever. Plus, once you add the artistry of the coordinating assortments featuring sticker sheets, envelopes, alphabets, cards, and journaling spots, along with the matching stamp set, you will be well on your way to your own gorgeous mini book creation!

So what do you need to do to win?!:

1. Like and follow my blog: scrappinjen.wordpresss.com

2. Like my Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/Scrappinjen

3. Comment on this post

A winner will be randomly selected on June 30th and announced right here on my blog.  Good Luck!!

14-ai-my-crush-z2000

Disclaimer:  Facebook and/or WordPress are not responsible or sponsoring this giveaway.

Leave a Reply

