Join My Team in October!

How many people can say they started a successful, lucrative business for $129 and with that $129 ended up with brand new products that value over $445?  Not very many, I’d venture to say!  YOU have the ability to be someone who CAN say that.  And you can get your kit for FREE! We have a Straight to the Top program available where you can get your $129 kit fee returned back to you if you follow the program during your first 3 months with Close To My Heart. To sign up as a Close To My Heart Consultant on my team, just click here. 

Oooooh, you want to know a little bit more about the New Consultant Kit before you sign up? Well, that’s totally understandable.  I get that.  I aim to please, so here we go….

Contents of the New Consultant Kit Include:

  • Zoe B&T Duos™ Bulk Pack (BULK369, qty 1)
  • White Daisy Cardstock (1385, qty 1)
  • Whisper Cardstock (X5929, qty 1)
  • Glacier Cardstock (X5770, qty 1)
  • Sorbet Exclusive Inks™ Pad (Z2164, qty 2)
  • Glacier Exclusive Inks™ Pad (Z2641, qty 2)
  • Slate Exclusive Inks™ Pad (Z2173, qty 2)
  • Aqua Shimmer Trim (Z3086, qty 2)
  • Grey Enamel Gems (Z3089, qty 2)
  • My Acrylix®So Many Smiles (C1619, qty 2)
  • My Acrylix®In Review (C1622, qty 2)
  • My Acrylix®My Story (B1482, qty 2)
  • White Cards & Envelopes Value Pack (X254, qty 1)
  • Medium Organizer (Z4139, qty 1)
  • 2″ × 6½” My Acrylix®Block (Y1010, qty 2)
  • 3″ × 3″ My Acrylix®Block (Y1006, qty 2)
  • Non-stick Micro-tip Scissors (Z1836, qty 2)
  • My Acrylix®Stamp Scrubber (Z1782, qty 2)
  • My Acrylix®Spritz Cleaner (1778, qty 1)
  • Bonding Memories™ Glue (1512, qty 2)
  • 3-D Foam Tape (Z1151, qty 1)
  • Round Sponge (Z697, qty 1)
  • Customer Order Forms (W101, qty 1, 25 per pack)
  • Annual Inspirations (WC1161, qty 10)
  • Holiday Expressions (WCS1161, qty 10)
  • Cardstock Color Sampler (W1136, qty 1)
  • Paper Fundamentals Sampler (W1137, qty 1)
  • Annual Inspirations B&T Duos™ Sampler (W1138, qty 1)
  • My Acrylix®Petite Perks™ Tribal Circles (W2032, qty 3)
  • Idea Book Postcard (W1129, qty 1)
  • Desk Pad (W1140, qty 1)
  • 1510-cc-in-the-bag-01

And exclusively during the month of October, you also get the super cute crossover bag. You can then travel in style with this trendy and eye-catching cross body bag, perfectly sized for carrying layouts, paper packets, and projects that are in-progress. Along with the items found in the newly revamped New Consultant Kit, this bag will help you start their business with confidence and flair!!

What are you waiting for?  Join now.  I’ll contact you once I receive notification from Close To My Heart that you have signed up, and we’ll get started on building your successful CTMH business.

Leave a Reply

